Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Information assumed as fact most often can be vulnerable in case of trust issue. Most of the cases can be false or mendate. So, to avoid treachery one should not consider any information as a fact without havimg trustworthy sources. I mostly agree with the prompt and the reason behind it is described below:

One can misconstrue any news or information at any time by any means. If you get an awkward news or piece of information, you should not judge it instantly. Rather judgiong instantly, you should try to know about the information personally. For example, if you hear from someone that one of your friends has taunt you behind your back, you may get angry and your friendship might be at danger. So, try to confirm that the information was true and then react to it. Otherwise, your friendship between you and your friend might get destroyed because of misconstrue of the fact.

At job sector it is often found that one employee tries to surpass another employee by trickery or calumny. So, if one is trying to hinder your progress, the easy way is to misconstrue the information you needed. If you are duped by this , your success at job might be at stake even you can get fired from your job.

Not all the information are inaccurate also. All you need is to be cautious about what you hear and how you react. Don’t judge immediately rather act wisely and constructively. Try to reach the actual fact and then take the action accordingly. Because a renowned verse is often said, “Think before you leap”.