Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

The topic at hand implies that a piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future and much of the information that people assume is factual turns out to be inaccurate.Many people may believe that a piece of information treated as mistrusted, false and inaccurate.However, in my opinion a piece of information should be trusted.

To begin,a piece of information can be useful to find evidence which provide a lead in some case.For example, a lady was murdered near my house and the person that kill that lady buried their body in the soil.After few days when no one finds where lady goes, then some dogs stats barking near the tree where lady buried.In this way people find that lady.So, in such cases a pieceof information i.e. barking of dog lead to useful information to find the lady.

In addition, a piece of information can also be useful to save the time and do that work faster.For example, during my math exam their was lot of difficult questions in which we have to solve complex problem.In that type of question their of a little bit of information given to solve. In such situation a little bit of information can sometimes be very useful.

Also, a piece of information also important to guess the possibility.For example, mars is a planet which is similar to earth and its atmosphere is also similar to earth and people consider that one day mars will also become like earth. This information are only guess when scientists see the structure of mars from earth they see the evidence of water.

To sum up , the reason and examples above substantiate my view that a piece of information should be considered as fact and in accurate until it proved false in the future.