College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

The two vital factors on educations are one is to choose the passionate field and second thing is to think rationally for the benefits ahead. Study in college is a task of long term goal which differ in different fields . The students must pursue course based on passion and interest. Jobs are based on cognitive skills in respective field and mental ability. Jobs are not easy to get in present competitive world but being passionate on a particular fetch a good job though the salary is more or less.

Choosing a job in non-passionate field leads life very unhappy and boredom. Every day of life might feel vexed and has to put laborious effort in disinterested field. Money does not motivate students, their passion motivate them and live a happy life, every day work with exuberance and being nonchalant in working. Choosing a job based on passion are venerated by society, employers and boss of company.

College students should not base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field. Firstly,choice must be based on interest though there are availability of jobs. That is a risky work,it needs more hard work than smart work and vexed a lot with life and work pressure more might affect the health.

Conclusion,Choosing a job must be on choice along with interest , that is the most important thing in life .