The way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself.

Indeed, the way a message is delivered is more important than the message itself. Message is a representation of idea or insight or any emergency in form of text, message is the fastest representation to say or to reach to other. Delivery of message is done by message app,social sites etc.Message can have any kind of formats, it varies different to different persons like to friends, parents, officials, authorities etc. Message has an informal and formal present.

The way a message is delivered is more important than the message itself, a mesage has no emotion unless using an emojis or gifs or some format etc. Message is conveyed by the receiver depends on how the message is delivered. A proper communication depends on how a message is sent. Ease of convince to clients by a message ,proper message leads to ease of convince, increase of value on a sender, exact meaning of arousued feeling is delivered by a proper message. To send a message to authorities, professionals, best way to convince is by proper message, it would be a great impact on them, they can easily impressed by proper message.

Sending a message without proper theme,it would affect in professional and personal career. Just a message cannot deliver exact meaning of what a sender wants to send, a sentence or a text is understood by people differently because of different perceptions and thoughts. An improper message might convey in wrong way, further to convince the wrongly conveyed need to give more explaination ,if this situation happens with professionals may affect on career.

Conclusion, to send a message what exactly to be conveyed needs a proper format, a wrongly sent message may leads to miscommunication. Be alert in sending a message, delivery of message need more importance than the message itself.