The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and su

Teaching plays a vital role in every one's life. Teaching is done by teachers,parents,experiences etc.Every aspect in our daily life teaches negative and positive things. Positive actions leads the life to pinnacle where as negative actions does not arouse happy and joyful life.Cheering of positive actions is best way to teach and uplift the one's life.

Praise is an appreciation ,one of the weapons in the arsenal that outcomes the best performance .Kids find difficulty in positive and negative actions ,here teachers and parents play an vital role to teach them properly and adequately to move step by step in right way ahead in life.Praise the positive actions and correct the negative ones yields more growth in life .

Praising positive actions increase the level of exuberance.Correcting the negative ones and convert to positive by teaching some lessons on the negative can enrich the life with happy and joyful. Positive Lessons on correction of negative actions,teaches more positive actions and a great impact on life to reach the pinnacle of life and goals.

The conclusion,teaching is done by teachers and parents,praise positive actions and correct negative actions.