Company management should conduct routine monitoring of all employee e-mail correspondence. Such monitoring will reduce the waste of resources such as time and system capacity, as well as protect the company from lawsuits.

It's an argument regarding monitoring of activities from employees. E-mails are something most widely used item common across the industries for both internal and external communication. Monitoring of e-mails will definitively have benefits like better resource management and more control on curbing legal issues.

Any employee if monitor his or her personal e-email database will have majority of previous e-mails which are of no use currently and still eating up huge memory in database for storing them. Earlier when we started communication on e-mails number of users and their communications were limited but now everything being handled and transmitted online, there is plethora of data which is mostly irrelevant which should be managed as it will free up system resources for better resources, prevent slowing of databases and also can help financially by preventing company for paying for irrelevant database memory.

Well along with irrelevancy of e-mails, we have another issue which can be curbed by regular monitoring of employees activities is the legal protection. As the competitions among the latest tech is getting aggressive among the companies across the sectors, there are many guidelines and rules established to maintain the fairness of this competition and unbiased platform for the deserving company to lead in their domain. Failing to comply this complex set of rules can cost company various lawsuits and eventually huge financial penalties irrespective of the extent of inadvertent mistake by any employee. So if company regularly monitors the content of their employee's emails or at least for the ones with suspicious correspondence it can be very helpful to avoid many legal actions just happened because of any employee being new or irresponsible in his job or in complying with instructions listed to avoid any such scenario. Also we can't forget to mention fishing activities which are extensively used bytrade frauds and hackers to deceive employees to provide confidential data out in the wrong hands which they can use for their benefit and can be highly damaging to the functioning or reputation of that company.

So monitoring as explained above can really help in various financial, performance and legal scenarios at th expense of lit