Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your pos

It may not necessarily that the person should be an expert. Everyone can present the view should be an expert. Everyone can present the understanding on the subject matter, no matter if he works in that field In addition, to present one's critical judgment it need not exactly be expert; an inexperienced person can also present what an expert could not discern.

When it comes to critical judgment, the only thing that should matter is how it is appropriate to everyone. Maybe what an expert thinks may not be validated by public consensus. There are many field that benefits general people like movies, politics, country's diplomatic relations In the case, it is the general public, who are actually the consumers, whose critical, economics, literature, art, etc., a movie which the directors, actors, producers and everyone in the movie industry have like them or disliked them. Judgment should actually matter in order to make profit.

However, there are some fields where the critical judgments of only experts has values ​​like science. Science is an esoteric subject, usually too hard to interpret by common people. In this case, someone who is working in the particular makes only make valuable critical judgment Since science is broad field, even within this, expert in one field can also provide his critical judgment to another field. For an example, biologists can interpret and present his views regarding aerospace.

No matter what field you are working in, it is possible that someone who is expert may also fail to point out the important aspect that one is non expert in the field. But this is not true in every field where basic intuition is required to evaluate the subject matter .