Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are always many disputes about the behavior of the business or political leaders that they do not enough take into account the right side of the compromise and always want to win. personally, I am of the notion that it is highly important for leaders to learn how to discuss in place of thinking how to win. There are some reasons mentioned below to vindicate my points of view.

First of all, paying too much attention to win a dispute may cause to be a little bias on the momentous issues and acts as an obstacle to make a reasonable decision. For example, consider Toshiba Company in Japan, that its leaders were not attentive to the reports of the employees and tried to refute their idea about the future of the company that the company will collapse, but the company leaders refused all the reports and try to only find inconsequential problems in their reports. But after some years, the giant Toshiba income slumped badly. the leaders made an strait for their company and brought the collapse of the company by neglecting the others view.

Second, trying to hear the opposite views and accept the bests parts play a pivotal role in advancement of the company. I believe that only fantastic leaders are brave enough to accept their mistakes and try to modify the problems. If leaders accept that the object of a compromise is to find an acceptable solution not to determine who is right, it will be a great step to the success. Back to the previous example, If one the leaders of Toshiba had agreed the antitheses, he/she would have enough time to save the company from collapse.

last but not least, not only political leaders but also all people need to learn how to compromise, because it will contribute them to have a better lives. For instance, there are many people who find out that they had been in a wrong track, but they do not accept their mistake because they think that they will lose something in their characters. I think accepting the previous mistakes not only does not reduce our characters but also help us to be a more moral person.

In conclusion, political and business leaders and ordinary people need to learn how to discuss.