Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many debates for being involved in children's education among parents. Some of them think children do not need help, even do not need advanced education. However most of parents are aware of the role of education in their children's future. Therefore, they spend more time on their children's education. There are some reasons that persuade the parents to do so as follow.

First of all, people are conscious of the pivotal role of education in their children's future. Today, job become more professional and the employees are seeking for specialized persons or skilled workers. Additionally, parents know that the fastest way to have more knowledgeable children is good education. Therefore, they do their best to help the offspring learn the materials as much as possible. For instance, my father is a teacher that was always overseeing my activities from primary school to university period. I think that it was a prime contribution to me to find a decent job after graduation.

Second, parents know the value of education. they can work on the probability of success of their children with or without knowledge. Children with low literacy cannot reach the pinnacle of their careers because of lack of technical information. Most of the people can have a job only when they have noticeable education.

Last but not least, courses in the schools have been being more complicated. Hence, the parents are wanted to be involved in the children's assignments and homework by both children and authorities of schools. Issues and problems are difficult and parents have to go to the aid of their children to heighten their knowledge and provide the opportunity to go to the next steps. Not until parents help the children they cannot advance and become ready for next issue.

In conclusion, the more contribution of parents to their children's homework and assignments, the more chance of having prosperous men and women in the future.