dsffdsfdsfds

Do every child have same potentiality? Are every students equally adept at every field? While some assert that every child must be taught the same curriculum until they enter college, other state that it is when they are thaught the interest of their choice, the their knowledge will be fruitful. After weighing an evidence it is certain that it is when the students refrain to follow the common curriculum during their childhood, they are more productive for the nation because thefield of their interest is much more perfected easily than the boring subjetcs. Of course, with the more enthusiastic effort and predisposition to the field of own interest which they like to study about.

One who favors following the national curriculum may point to the fact that most of the developed nations follow this method which has proved to be more effective and has allowed the students to have at least basic knowledge in every field. It's no doubt that the subjects that students learn as a national curriculum aid to gain fundamental knowledge about every field and make them literate even they donot continue to study further. Nonetheless, the subjetcs learned before the college are not much practiced during their higher studies and the knowledge starts to diminish slowly due to lack of constant practice. Moreover, the students during college get more focused in the specific field during their study and loose interest and forget every thing they had learned earlier.

Now consider the case where a gifted child are evaluated for their proficiency and taught in a specific school by the government of USA from their earlier childhood. However, this system is not effectively adopted all across the nation, the child who has studied at this environment has proved to be more productive than the child who studied traditional curriculum. The child gets an opportunity to participate and get more focused in the specific field on which he had huge interest and prodigy since childhood. This will not only improve the enthusiasm in learning but also help to shape the perfect future of a child converting them into the perfect professional.

Similarly, the reports published by Japanese Ministry Of Education has recently disclosed that the child who learned at the specific curriculum from his school were found to be in more higher position than the ones studying national curriculum. They also found that half of the students turned out to be an entreprenuer under which the top students of conventional curriculumn are working. Had they not studied their field of interest from their childhood and engaged in national curriculm, they would refrain from studing seriously due to lack of interest and we couldn't imagine the position they would be as of now.

Ultimately, it is clear that a nation should encourage students to study their own field of interest since childhood they to force them studying same syllabus throughout the country.The study system applied by the government of USA and Japan in sample of students are no doubt the sheer practise of refraining national curriculum. The knowledge gained during this practice are much focused and practiced frequently, whereas the knowledge gained during studying common national curriculum are only ephemeral and start vanishing proportional to increase in time. If anything, national curriculm only serves to lose focus on study and make the subjects uninteresting due to diverse subjects putting pressure on the mind of small child.