Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim

Nowadays, there are many debates about how should students chose their careers. The statement proposes that Educational institutions should give direction for lucrative careers. I do not agree with this statement for the following reasons.

I suppose that we live in fast changing world, and brilliant career yesterday not so actually brilliant today. For example, the accountant was a good and lucrative job in our country ten years ago. Plethora people dreamed about this profession and went to study accounting. But after ten years we have a lot of people without good income in accounting just because the situation in our country has changed dramatically. A large part accounting function were replaced by machine and special soft, instead of paper. Moreover the interaction between organizations and government more automatically when ever before. To sum up just one worker needs in place where were ten people before, and nine people have to change their careers now.

However in the nineties career of engineer was not attractive at all, but now, after twenty years people who has chosen this carrier have a good income.

Furthermore, I believe that only people who really love their job, can be successful and can be useful for society and economic.

In conclusion, it is very important to have good income from gob an have lucrative carreer, but educational institutions should prepare people for different career.