As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Massively speculating about knowledge has become ubiquitous pastime of many, since this topic remains controversial and sparks heated debates. Indeed, that knowledge do not more comprehensible seems like a sound and reasonable choice. However, the opponents still challenge that position, stating that knowledge become more complex and mysterious, even though those choices seem dubious at best. To my mind being aware of all complicity of knowledge is undoubtedly crucial and the right thing to do. Still, this area deserves further speculation and scrutiny, which I will delve into.

To start with, if knowledge had become more simple and comprehensible the time and area for study of different areas would have been more shortly. To draw a typical illustration one could examine the current situation with study of math. The students should study just only arithmetic and geometry instead of theory of graphs and math analysis. Consequently, if only

Moreover, is it acquiring more new fields of study in every areas. Generally, we have not only psychologist in general, but organizational psychologist, school, family or neuropsychologist.

As a result, the same situation between medical and engineering profession. Consequently, if we would have just only general doctor, general engineer, general designer, we would be say about comprehensive now time knowledge.

Conversely, the proponents stand their ground, stating that science more understandable now and student could study computer science in school instead of universities, how it was about thirty years ago. However, the universities program of study computer science has become more complex since there.

Nonetheless, this issue remains controversial and multifaceted, and being aware of its complexity might not only help an individual understand his or her position, but also complex and mysterious of knowledge.