As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Knowledge, by the definition, is that to gather information and by the help of knowledge people now can do everything which actually we see. if question that which country is powerful in this world? must be answered that the country, which is more knowledgeble and busy their gathering more knowledge. However, it is typically disputed that acquiring more knowledge things do become more significant or become more tough and puzzle. personally, i disagee with this statement and i believe that acquring knowledge helps to make a subject handful rather than reclude. i feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, to acquire more knowledge would help to make more perspective ability about a matter and can make asubject more persuasive. if we are relaying on the specific concept about a matter, it does not always worthy hence needed to know outer matter besides and other perspective concepts about a subject. For example, early time people only believed that sun moving around the earth and everyone believe but after the study and more research then figure out that not sun, earth and others comic moving around the sun. In addition, for gathering more knowledge it is possible by the people the actual behind science about astronomy and it is obviously indicated comprehensibeness ratherthan complex or myterious.

Secondly, Knowledge helps to think a matter basis of verious perspective.as a result such a matter makes persuasive and easy to define rather than convulating. sometimes, some matter not to describe regular specific way and thus needed some others way to solve and describe a matter. this particular situation must be require to know how this is solve by the others way and only possibleto solved this if we know the others things. For instance, day by day various new typrs of virus and bacteria are introduced, so, if doctor stop their gathering knowledge, what would happen? must be this senario is very deleterious. consequently, if people do not like to acqure more knowledge

complexity would be create rather than easiness.

However, acqure more knowledge like to thinking more and more about a subjects makes it convoluted seemingly, though, but without knowledge impossible to solve a problem and not to bring considerable result. For example, rocket science it is so complex science in this world but if you see , it is obvious that people always work and research about this and as a result it provides various mysterious solution and make a matter easy than to creat complex.

In conculion, from the above discussion, i want to says that Acquring knowledge makes a things comprehensibe rather than convoluted because of helps to thing a matter different perspective and helps to knowing new informations about a subjects.