Educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.

Education plays a vital role in country's economical, social development. Proper education for students would raise country to an extent level in all aspects. So students should learn what they want to learn and should get involved with the courses where they want to pursue their carrier. The auther claims that the educators should take students' interests into consideration when planning for the content of the courses they teach which sounds plausible and i mostly agree with the statement author said.

The educators are the people who knows exatly in which field or area the individual is good at, so they can guide the students where the students can pursue their carrier but they can not force an individual. Along with guidance educator should consider studens' interest in that area. There are lot of people in the world, who are successful in their carrier or top of that field, have chosen the area they are interested in for example Bill Gates, Sachin Tendulkar. Sachin was passionate about the cricket from his childhood days now he is the God of the cricket.

However, some students are misguided in thier opening phase of the education, they are forced by the teachers or the parents to study in the field where they are not interested in. For example. If the teacher sees the student is good at Maths then they will force him to learn to the math to make profit and advertisement even though the student is not interested in learning math. There is lot of difference between 'good at' and 'interested in'.

The parents and the teacher should support the students whereever they are interested in and should allow them to study particular field. If they pursue the education in their intersted field which will altimately increase their motivation towards work, also will increase their efficiency and which will produce the quality output and indirectly help in country's development in all the aspects.

To sum up, Statement provided by the author is true at some extent and i mostly agree with the statement until and unless student should allow the field of study to be chosen by their own interest with out any force.