Emotional decision

Here the statement states that any decision made emotionally tends to a poor decision, which I totally agree with.

Firstly, any individual makes a judgment emotionally only under someone's influence which has nothing to do with the decision making on that particular topic. Nor the decision is based on pros and cons while considering emotionally. Let's take an example of an interview, suppose an interviewer is having a hectic and rough day before an interview of a particular peer, so under the influence of previous events, the decision making of current event will be affected by not addmitting that particular candidate. Whiich is totally unfair, if in given case he or she is a strong and smart candidate.

Continuing, due to influence of series of bad events before the interview for an interviewer, it can cost him/her a meticulous peer. Furthermore, for justifying his/her action, interviewer will come up with flaws of a candidate and will try to ignore good qualities of a peer. it is a mundane behviour of a person to prove his or her decision and justify it. Once a decision made emotinally cannot be amilerated in upcoming futre.

Sometimes, making decision under emotinal influence can also benifit an individual. supposing, someone is searching for her ideal other half, than considering emotions over logic can be justified. As this will involve more intimate and emotional feelings rather than searching for logic. Therefore, one cannot deny the fact that, making decisions emotinally are always wrong.

To sum up, we can conclude that it is not wise to make any decision emotionally, not only because the deciosion will be one sided, but also people have to come up with a plausible explanation to justify his/her side by hook or crook.