Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

Nowadays, there is a different view of the issue about every individual should obey and disobey the laws of just and unjust. Depending on personal experiences and beliefs, we may find some people hold the opinion that they think people have the responsibility to do this, while others have an opposite attitude that using individual experience or feeling to judge laws which are just or unjust and then to decide whether they want to obey or not is not a good idea. As far as I am concerned, I believe that we have the responsibility to obey the laws but cannot decide whether we should follow laws or not by ourself. My view will be explored in the following discussion.

First of all, people have the responsibility to obey the laws in their country. And it makes sense that we want to follow the right laws which are justice and will protect us. For example, In my country, we have a very strange law wanting to pass it. However, this law has no benefit to us, and many adolescents think that if the law is confirmed by legislators, it will definitely hurt our country and their future. So that they stand out and fight on streets to ask the government to recall the law. This is a very clear example that people will easily to follow the concept which mentions in the statement.

On the other hand, when we talk about laws which are just and unjust, we have to ask what justice is? Although we always want to have a right judgment, what is the right judgment in-laws? Different people have a different view on different things, and it is hard to say which view is right and which is not. Therefore, if we only use our personal experience or the point of view to make the decision whether we are going to comply with laws or not, it will make the country a mess. Perhaps, people will form many different small of groups with the same concept and against with others finally, and it is not what we wonder to see it.

Instead of using the personal mind to take this responsibility, the best way we should do is to establish a well-developed legislation system to let everybody could participate the decisions of laws and make sure the law must be right or even defined what the just is. The system will not only let people have the consensus about the right laws but also could help us to filter laws which are already made or going to make that are not justice and then modify them.

In conclusion, despite the fact that people will have the consensus to present such behavior, there are still many factors we should consider discreetly. Thus, we cannot presumptuously believe the statement.