Financial gain should be the most important factor in choosing a career.

After education revolution, All universities has different type of course and all courses leads towards different life. However if a person doesn't agree with author's statement then he is making mistake which can cost him and his family as it leads his life in bad way.

If person gives most importance to financial gain for choosing career then it will lead happy and secure life for him and his family too. By having good paying job in hand he can satisfy all the needs for his family. A person with well bank balance can provide good education and health to his family and possess good amount money for emergencies situation. Sometimes, This kind of high paying job may be onerous but that will bring a wonderful moment in life afterwards. So, financial gain is most important factor in choosing a career.

Financial gain can also leads satisfactional and comfortable life as person can take vacation and tours. A person can arrange a party and do show off. A person with great financial conditions can invest in new technology and tools which afterall makes life more comfortable. Suppose if a person has a great hobby in car. In college days he has chance to choose career as banking manager which is high paying job though he chose low paying job of car because of his hobbies. Now, if he had chosen bank manager job then he could buy car but now, he has only responsibility of cleaning them. A false dicision and not considering financial gain may give short term satisfaction. But as time goes and it faded where money related problems becomes real. So, a students has to give most priority to financial gain of any career.

Some may argue that if we choose financial gain as most important factor then what about his own life. If a person just choose to make money for securing his children's future then what about his own interest and happiness. However, we have many examle where a person failed miserably to achieve success in his own field of interest and get depressed and some times interest goes away with time. In other way, after achieving success in other high paying jobs and focus on financial gains make yourself in better position. After that person can spend his free time pursuing hobbies. We have example of many businessmen who started in job somewhere in other branch and earn money after that they pursue own choice of of hobbies. So, As Peter Thiel once said If you don't have money in your pocket then you can't bring changes by just your words. So, if a person wants to choose career, he has to consider interest, chance of success in that and most importantly financial gain. Cause without financial gain and spending life in pecuniary just makes person stressed and miserable. This type of person doesn't lead better future for his own children and so for country. Thus, financial condition is most important status nowadays.

If we give great example of many engineer and scientist, we thinks as them revolutioner though they give same importance to money. Because despite of their work for country. No one is going to give them free service. They are pursuing their interest however they first consider monetory condition of that job and othe accomodation provided by company or government. One wise man said, love your job not the job place because job is helping you to run your house not your boss. So, if a person has skills for earning he can do anything that will him and his family life better, secure and happy.

So, as we disscuss if student does not consider choosing career with financial gain over pursuing his interest which afterall leads him bad and stressed life. So, always pursue career after considering financial gain of that perticular field. Because this is the most important factor.