The following appeared in a letter from the owner of the Sunnyside Towers apartment complex to its manager.

"One month ago, all the showerheads in the first three buildings of the Sunnyside Towers complex were modified to restrict maximum water flow to one-third of what it used to be. Although actual readings of water usage before and after the adjustment are not yet available, the change will obviously result in a considerable savings for Sunnyside Corporation, since the corporation must pay for water each month. Except for a few complaints about low water pressure, no problems with showers have been reported since the adjustment. I predict that modifying showerheads to restrict water flow throughout all twelve buildings in the Sunnyside Towers complex will increase our profits even more dramatically."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the prediction and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the prediction.

In the latter the owner of the Sunnyside Towers Corporation stated that the recent strategy that to restrict the water limit throughout the all of its building would bring more profit than previous. The conclusion of the owner is flawed by numerous unwarranted assumptions. Weather the result would come true or not basically contingents on three evidence, needed to be authentically exemplified.

At first, There is no justified survey of actual water uses. How could the institution be assured enough that they must put some water uses restriction to profit further? There is a probability that all of the buildings except first three used to be viable on less water supply, after circumscribed the water supply won’t change anything to those other nine buildings consequently the Sunnyside Corporation have to pay same like previous for later ones. The conclusion is badly in need of an impeccable recordings.

Secondly, The Sunnyside Corporation’s owner talked about savings. Are there really be some savings? Perhaps, This system modification needs a extrenuous expenditure that eaten up their so called savings a bit. There might raise some mechanical problem to change the system as well. So we need a handful evidence in these aspects unless the conclusion would be weakened dramatically.

Finally, The latter stated that they have some unsatisfactory complaints though they are very few in number since the new modification implemented, it is very much possible that this new set up would face problems in near future there is no mathematical evaluation or something that can assure us there would be no complaints in future and the new set up is justified by the needs of all buildings.

In conclusion if the owner of this corporation would be able to provide these above analyzed evidence with subtle justification then it is probably said that they could catch their letter’s conclusion otherwise not.