The following appeared in a letter to the editor of the Balmer Island Gazette.

"On Balmer Island, where mopeds serve as a popular form of transportation, the population increases to 100,000 during the summer months. To reduce the number of accidents involving mopeds and pedestrians, the town council of Balmer Island should limit the number of mopeds rented by the island's moped rental companies from 50 per day to 25 per day during the summer season. By limiting the number of rentals, the town council will attain the 50 percent annual reduction in moped accidents that was achieved last year on the neighboring island of Seaville, when Seaville's town council enforced similar limits on moped rentals."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation is likely to have the predicted result. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The following prediction is flawed for copious unwarrented assumptions. Primarily it is based on the balmer island and the sureville island are alike in account of regarding accidints during summer time, but there is not even a single inkling about similarites between these two, results in questionable validity concerning success in the balmer island.

The argument lacks in providing the most important factor causing accident is the climate condition that may be favoueable for Sureille island contrast to balmer island. In later one there may be a heavy rain in summer that's why the the roadways are in dilapidated in the balmer island, despite limiting the rental rate for mopeds during summer that even couldn't bring the same success like in Survulle island. The prediction would be justified considering the atmospheric conditions along with convenient roadways structure during summer.

The stated argument leaves the consideration what type of people are living in the balmer island during summer. people live in sureville islan or come in during summer are more trained to to face the untorward situation with riding mopeds and pedestrain when accidents occurs most, might be totally oppsite to balmer island. The people in balmer island might be more vulnearable to happen accident because of their myopic in the account of tackling the the above stated situation unlike the people in sureville island. The moped facilities are limited during summer but these limited mopeds might not be in friendly contition to ride in balmer opposite to sureville island. The concluded success would be authentic in balmer island similler to sureville considering the these very factors.

The precendent success would be happened in balmer island as same rate with sureville by limiting the mopeds rentals, should be based on all the aspects causing accidents are very much familiar between these two.