The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising".

According to memo from the advertising director of Super Screen Movie Production Company, people attendance to Super Sceen-produced movie has diminished since that last years although they received good review form critics and they believed that people do not want to see these movies because thay do not know anything about the quality of movies and to pursue this goal they want to expand their advertising in order to attract more people to their movies. But some answers stay unanswered.

Firs of all,why do they think people are gonna watch these movies when they know about the critics opinions? As a matter of fact, a large amount of people who are eager to watch some movies do not care about the critics review. For example you can see so many movies that critics love them so much but people do not show any attention to them.

Secondly, what do they think that adverting these movie in public is going to be helpful to encourage people to attended? There is no evidence that could support the fact that advertising is going to be effective anyway. For instance you could see so many movies with a large amount of money invested in advertising but they do not get attentions of people.

Third of all, Why do they think that it is not because of the quality of these movies? In contrast with critics good review, it would be possible that these movies have low qualities that people are not eager to see them only because they do not think these are good enough. For example you can see many movies that critics accolade them in their reviews but people are not enthusiastic to watch them.

To sum up, statements as stands now, is flawed and for having a better conclusion and evaluation over this subject we are going to need more information and without these evidences, we ca not go any further.