Government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoni

I believe the most of democratic countries listen to their people's opinions while the government would correspond in an proper way rahter than make every decision without taking the public views into consideration. Obviously, it will be irrational to carry out every commands by people whatever they want.So here I will addres my view that the realtionship between the governments and its people is tied with the extent of the peoples' requirements and governments' policy which complete them.

To begin with, if the Government tend to be totallarianism, the people wil not have the chances to provide their ideas on the public or personal affairs. It is very precacious for the geovernments to prevent the path for their people ellaborate their views,in which way violate the establishment of governments. Viewing through the history of Human being, almost every totallarianistic country was perished by such government's behavior. From Syria to Iraq last century , their governments which manipulate the public got the reblelion from the people.

On the contrary, the Governments should not listen to the people to implement whatever the people want to. Given the provincial views of most people, they can not grasp the nationwide condtion totally, it would be sectarian to make decisions by these people. In China, the problem does not show up by the govenrment's consideration in a seperation: The local problem will be taken by the local authority, while the major issues which are common all over the country will be discussed by the central administration govenrment. Even in some province, they can institue laws by the local situation. In this way, people's commands will be pleased in the most proper way.

In all, we should make a more comprehensive idea through this essay, due to the devlopment of democracy which favored most of people in the world, it is a good phenomenon that we can discuss the relationship between the authority and people. I believe the government would not take any implement whatever the people want. In an rational way ,the govenments should take the consideraion by different conditions which includind religon, region, race,age and so on. On the other hand , the people should have a proper way like media and congress or public committee to provide their ideas for public and personal affairs.