Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain y

There are so many kinds of affairs that the Government confronts everyday while we should not abuse any troubles that need to be sovlved no matter how emergent it is or not. I believe the Government shoule balcance everything and sort them in order, then make particular mearsures to practice, because the authority must grasp both the future and the present, this is also an ordeal to testify the ablity of the Government which need to take a meticulous consideration between the importance and emergency.

To begin with, the government should resovle the exigent promblems immediately. In 2008, the year of Beijing Olympic Games was held in August, China suffered the most violent earthquake in May, which took more than 100000 people's lives and the worst destruction. While in this year, the big disaster did not stop the governments' pace for holding the Olympic Games simultaneously. With the proper and effective arragement by the Chinese overnment , China reduced the lost at best and held an sucessful sports meeting for the humans. As we concern the government must deal with the disaster and prenvent more destruction at first place, as Chinese government did, in that the people are all protected by the country.

Another prospect is the implements of the future taken by the Government are equally essenttial for the nation. People can't live in the Mars right now, because we cannot get the technoloy adopt to our dream, so the government should take plans to make it come true. Because we not living in the Mars don't on behalf of that is not of immigrant option forever as the development of the human-beings, Growing population will be a big problem in the future and we should take it grant carefully while not just wait for that day's coming. What's more ,like the other discoveries of human invetions, the scientific research of living in the Mars will benefit the whole human. Thomas Edison, the proeminent scientist , on the way to invent light bulbs, he failed hundreds of times,however, he invented lots of useful equiments for people during the lost.Likewise, the discovery of the living-in-the-Mars will surprise us by the scientific research.

The government should consider the exigent and future affairs as a whole because they both will make a geat influence to the people as I disscuss above. On this ocassion,the government should make a carefull plan to arrange now and future.

In conclusion , I think the government should solve both o the problems with a wise consideration and pace.