Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In this world, every country has problems in their city and governments should indicate their recent problems in the city and besides that I also think that they should also focus on future actions which is anticipated. Because both issues are very essential steps to solve out for the betterment of our society. If we prioritize only one and neglect any one, then it may bring bad impact for our human life.

Firstly, it is true that recent problems are very needy to solve so that people can stay fine. But, authority should make the system like that in future it also can not make any disturbance in the society. For example, In Bangladesh village people tribal, they suffer every summer season lack of water usage. Consequently, it was hampering their life. Government are making several steps to help them with sufficient water source. But after same years, same problem is arising again and again. So, authority should maintain the system on the basis of future anticipated problem solving so that the with the system the recent problem and future arisen issue can be solved.

Secondly, day by day, people are using animals made luxurious products to enhance the beauties of their home. So, animals are now in endangered. But Government are focusing on that to get rid from that issue. But I think they should make the law so that in future no one can do such a crime. For example, in some places like Kalsi, in southern parts of the Nepal, where the punishments are very weak so after few days, the animal killing activities happening again. So, the authority should concern the future also and make the law much strict so that in future no body try to break their law.

In sum, authority should concern the most recent issues in the society but with that they also should remain concern about the future arisen issues which can bring bad impact for them. Especially, when they should aware of the system and make the designed system also future solving issue so that people can have peaceful life without any hazards. Again, with the future concern, the strict law should be maintained at present, so that any crime like can be prohibited.