Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

I agree that government should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

As our soldiers give their life and do battle with other rival troops

they are respected and should be helped by the government but art is also equal and artist are no longer an inferior personality or a supressed personality.

government should take art competition in different states to promote art and select out the young budding artists.government should put money in conserving our tombs,palaces and other monuments for example Lal bagh palace in indore which was the palace of King Yashwant Rao Holkar was in a bad state as it didn't have any support to the pillar now after 200 years in 2019 so the government save them by putting buttress with the pillars.

government should protect our monuments or historic places because it's walls are made by great artists of that time as the more the monument would be better,the increase in the tourism in their country which will increase the country's economy and the art will be promulgate by the tourists.

government should not over repair the defects in the sculptures made by picasso and other artists so that these aesthetics do not lose their real beauty.

government should promote the art researches done in our country even if it takes substantial amount of time because it will be worth.

I conclude by saying that art is equally important as military is.