Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Imposing fees or not for university education was always controversial topic where some think it is a bad idea to apply, others align with the prompt recommendation to adopt it. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestion in the prompt and argue for two reasons.

First of all, offering high-level education for free, will result in the availability of educated human resources for all market fields so improve the country economy. For example, by applying this suggestion the number of software engineering graduates will increase which will cover the needs of the market leading to more development and exportation of the software and technology products. This will improve overall economy of the country and the standard of living for its citizens.

Secondly, allowing more people to continue their college education will lead to more satisfaction and happiness for the people. For instance, many of people in different places around the world do not have enough money to continue their education and achieve their life goals to pursue their life-goal careers. So helping them to achieve their dream will make them happier. As recent studies, state that happiness and satisfaction is main factors for increasing the productivity. Therefore, by increasing the human resources for various fields and increasing the overall human satisfaction and happiness will lead to more productivity and improve in overall economy.

Finally, some may argue that this suggestion will affect the country's economy as no one will pay for his/her education so losing one of the income resources for the government. However, applying this recommendation will increase the investments in other life sectors and industries grabbing more benefits compared to the education fees. Briefly, freeing the charge of high-level education can be considered a freeing of chained and unused human resources and happiness.