Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Education is a right every individual should have and should not be impeded because of the parsimonious condition of the family. The prompt says that all the students should receive free education for college and university. I mostly agree to this statement and argue that education is the most important currency in today's world with the following two reasons.

Firstly, education charges for the private and government colleges are exorbitant and they keep proliferating. Students who come from a low income background find it very difficult to pay such excessive fee of the education institute. For example, if we have a student who's father earn a meager salary and it barely can bolster the family day to day problem, but somehow the students manages to complete his schooling. Later during the time of selecting a college it is very daunting task for him to select a college that will have a good curriculum and a very paltry fee, as such are almost non-existence it becomes a very difficult task for the student to select such college and the only idea that comes to his or her mind is to drop the idea of studying further and start some job that pays them barely enough to survive. This adverse condition can be seen in a lot of middle to low class family and out nation has an abundant of those. The only way for education is if the government starts to offer free education to all the students as this will help the students explore all the possibilities and experience all the possibilities he thinks or or wants to explore.

Secondly, free education can lead to more growth of the country and more innovations which in turn will increase the economical conditions of the country. If all the students are given free education in college and university they have the flexibility to select from a diverse range of courses and according to their interest rather than what their family income permits them. This will help the students to select the desired course and will keep them sated with their work rather than working somewhere which they will always have aversion for. This will help the students to grow exponentially in their field of choice, which in turn will increase the new innovations in the country and attract other nations visit the country and will also increase the economical conditions of the country.

Finally, it is really a difficult task to make the education free of cost for the whole country is agreeable, but looking at the benefits and the results of this then it is really a risk worth taking. Instead of starting with the country as a whole the government can start with a few states or a few cities in all the state. This will help not only to identify the benefit of this but also will provide a conspiciuos results.

In conclusion, if the students are given free education from their government they are tend to benefit both the mass and the country as a whole.