Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education plays important role in people's life. Prompt claims that government should fund students who admitted to a university but do not have enough resources for education. I mostly disagree with this statement for two reasons, which I will explain below.

To begin with, high education fees lead to inequality between students from rich families and those who have low income. The money of the family does not represent ability of the student to absorb useful information from an educational institute. To clarify, however, one of the most expensive university ADA in Azerbaijan has great educational system, students do not use it in a proper way, as a result, efficiency diminishes. In addition, in accordance to local statistics, people with lack of funds, which get their education in not expensive universities, will have above-average salaries in the future. Therefore, education in universities like ADA should be free for everyone who has been admitted in order to improve efficiency of education.

Secondly, government investments in education of citizens will lead to high skilled labor force in future. For example, Government Funded scholarship program in most countries has a goal to educate their citizens abroad in order to have employee with great knowledge and experience after 4 years of the education. In addition, one student funded by government gave more profit than expenses of the education, because employee with deep insights about his/her proficiency will improve economic conditions of the country.

In conclusion, however, some may argue that education cannot be free for everyone, I strongly believe that in today’s world education institutes should not separate students in accordance to their financial position. Government should help to get knowledge for people from poor family and government prosperity would increase via this educated students.