Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

All people should defence by the government. The prompt claims that laws should take into account various conditions such as time and places. I strongly disagree with this statement for two reansons, which I will explain below.

To begin, laws that are flexible in many aspects do not represent rules, which can defence people's rights. Because, when laws has additions and do not straitghforward, then crimes occur. To clarify, the Belarus that had new list of rules and regulations after separation from the USSR in 1991, took into account various circumstances in law for the citizins. According to statistics of the Belarus Minystry of Data, the number of crimes and bias between people increased by 20% after new list of rules. Therefore, law must be as straitgh as possible in order to mitigate curcumventness.

Secondly, if list of laws contain a lot of information then employee who work in courts and defends our rights can make mistakes which lead to unpredictable effect on people's life. To give an example, data gathered by Oxford scientists in 1948 conclude that, after World War 2 number of mistakes in courts increased substantially because of worldwide change in constitution. Consequently, employees of courts need time for absorbing all changes in list of rules because even small mistake can ruin someone's life.

Of course, some may argue that constitution should account various circumstances, but people who want to circumvent such laws will find a lot of holes in this list in order to commit crime. If government will not have straitgh list of law then bias and mistakes in courts will happen.