The surest indicator of a great nation is not the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but the general well-being of all its people.

The life conditions of the nation are one of the most important things nowadays. The prompt claims that prominent leaders, artists and scientist do not represent the people's well-being. I strongly agree with this statement for two reasons, which I will explain below.

To begin with, the beneficial achievements of one human being from all nation do not mean that people's life-satisfaction increase. When scientists discover new information or artists gain acknowledgment from all over the world it might be helpful for a narrow community, but not for the whole nation. For example, when prominent scientist Mendeleyev discover new chemical composits that are used for production of main drugs, the well-being of his nation does not change. Therefore, in order to undersdant is the nation powerfull or not, we need to relye on life satisfaction and well-being of all its people.

Secondly, true indicator of a great nation is general well-being because its relyies on statistics and can be calculated. For example, recent researchs of the local scientist conclude that overall life satisfaction increase by 30% in lust 5 years, and strongly correlate with economic improvent and social prosperity. As a result, indicators such as well-being and life satisfaction represent that the nation has great power.

In conclusion, people can not judge about the power of the nation only from scientists, artists, rulers and so on. Statistical indicators can represent power. The life conditions of the nation are one of the most important things nowadays. The prompt claims that prominent leaders, artists and scientist do not represent the people's well-being. I strongly agree with this statement for two reasons, which I will explain below.

In conclusion, people can not judge about the power of the nation only from scientists, artists, rulers and so on. Statistical indicators can represent power.