Governments should place few, if any, restrictions on scientific research and development

Scientific research and development is incumbent for the overall development of a society.Scientific research and the related development is playing a vital role towards the development of a society.The author assert that government should place few,if any restrictions on scientic reasearch and development.Indisputably others argue that there should not be any restrictions on the scientific development and related research kind of activities I agree with later statement that as this kind of researches and developmet actually contributing to the overall progress of a society which leads to development of a nation ,so that its not wise decision to put a restriction on it.

Firstly,on has a hidden talent associated with it,and may be this hidden talent can lead to great innovation.So government should in fact encourage this kind of innovation programs throught out the nation.For Example.NASA has been successfully launch Its first trip to the Moon,which is actually a great achievement in the history,If government has put a restrictions on it then we might not hear this news from NASA team.All we know the example of renowned personality Kalpana Chawala,an enginner from Punjab state,has been completed a journey on Space.This is ideal example for us

Secondly,le argue that there should be some limitations on scientic and research development activities because it involves with the huge risk.Many youth may losse their life while performing this activities.But risk is everywhere,without risk nothing can be achieved.If we want to move forward in life we should face all the challenges and difficulties.Also Government should put the Research kind of syllabus in the every school so that adolscents from very early can make a interest in it and actually work for it

In the conclusion,the overall development and the progress of a nation depends on the people of society itself.So its in fact responsiblity of a government to induce people to take a part in Scientific and research development activities and contribute to the overall development of a nation.