a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is playing vital role for an individual.The overall development is based on eduacation only.Education helping the society to sustain in this world.To support education schools ,colleges are established.And the people are taking admissions into these schools for their overall development.School provides a wide array of subjects into their curriculum.

In the statement author assert that a nation should require to put the same curriculum

until students enter colllege.I am totally agree with this statement.If the curriculum is same then all the people from rural area can also have an opportunity to learn the same things as the students in metro cities are learning.So irrespective of a place ,rural students also getting equal quality of education.So there is really no difference

in the rual and metropolitian student as both learns the same syllabus.

Furthermore,If the curriculumn is same irrespective of geographical location,castes ,people have same opportunity to learn the same things so when those students enters into colleges there will be no differences amongst the students because everyone has the same level of base.So if this so rural areas students can also compete with the metro cities students.

In the conclusion,nation should need for all its students to study the same national curriculum untill they enter college,that will actually helping in the overall development of the nation only