Society should identify those children who have special talents and abilities and begin training them at an early age so that they can excel in their areas of ability. Otherwise, those talents are likely to remain underdeveloped.”

Graham Greene said there is always one moment in childhood when the door opens and lets the future in. society is the door and if it nurtures their talents into a grown profession then it will gift itself with a directional future. it is said that every person born on the earth has a talent. it is the upbringing that decide whether talent will win or fail. childhood is the tulip which tells how the fully grown flower would be. children, who are gifted with spacial talents start showing their ways towards the talent at the very beginning of their age, and this is the best time when people around them can use that indication to give a turn to those children into a professional superstars in their talents.

moreover, with bright future children will be able to pursue their own choice. the career they want to go for, not their parents, relatives, teachers or siblings. the jane doze girls who in the starting begin their career with desk jobs and later left those desks for their passion and the hidden talent inside them. with society's help and support talents like such will no longer be needing a change in career or the burden of that change.

while, society can help children in following their passion, this support can also increase equality. equality of rich and poor. not recognised by the world and born in dirt, talented and extraordinary children unheard. on the other hand, rich people get the career they want . when society helps for example, the organisation slum soccer in india helps the poor, directionless young minds and through the beautiful game football, it teaches them to stay away from drugs, alcohol and turn them to socially empowered, hopeful and purposeful lives.

furthermore, like slum soccer, helping the poor and unprivileged youth, the society can also decrease the inequality of ethnicity, physical disability and even gender equality and acceptance. if given recognition in the early ages, the inequality and discouragement and refusal can be pared down. those, who are physically challenged, or are from poor countries or the third gender.

therefore, society can help those who are really talented. these talented trained people can change the world, they can become a better person by reaching their potential and the most important support their family. so, training the children of special talents will surely give the world a britten future.