The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In d

If not for human mind , we would have been still living in the ancient age. Machines are product of human mind, without which machines are inept.This prompt recommends that Machines can never supersede the intellectual level of a human mind. I strongly agree with the statement here and support it for following reasons.

To begin with, As with the advancement of technology and science, Artificial Intelligence and Data science fields has brought next level intelligence in the machines where machine can learn by itself using myriad databases available and can calculate with the speed of light metaphorically.However, This could only become possible due to the designs and algorithms human minds had developed to feed into the machines.Without humans, machines are just a piece of crap.It can be demonstrated with a very simple example that a normal Computer possesses ability to perform various calculations and functionalities but, it can only be possible if a human wants to turn the power on. Similarly, This clearly expains that machines can never undermine human minds.

Further, Machines only functions accurately in a well defined environment, any deviation from the ideal situation would likely to fail the machine's operation.However, with the error handling, machines can perform accurately even in the situation which is not considered as ideal which has become possible because humans created different situations where machines could fail and handled them assiduously that made machines fault-tolerant.Therefore , we can say that machines are merely superficial ,but, the puppets of human minds and can only perform as we want.

Although, with all these enormous development in the machines you cant predict that machines could become smarter in future and surpass the human intellect. But, As of now Human minds are superior to the machines.