The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

What is a machine? It is anything that makes our work simple or easier. We have automobiles to travel when we need to. We have air conditioners when we feel warm. We have computers to send emails and mobile phones to send messages to stay in touch with our loved ones. In reality, we are surrounded by machines. A human mind is the architect of all these machines. Our everyday life would have not been this simple if it were not for many great scientists or technologists who put efforts to build such systems for the benefit of the human race.

Yes, machines are inly tools of human minds. They are nothing but innovations which have come into existence through the knowledge and the creativity a human mind possesses. On the contrary, there are also certain implications of these innovations. Since calculators came into existence, the human mind has lost its ability to perform complex calculations. Many might say that this has caused harm to us as humans are no longer able to perform an activity as fast as a machine can. But this does not imply that the calculators are superior to humans in any way. They are mere creations of humans to make their life simpler.

Earlier, there used to be people who would fill in the data for a company. Or make hand-written balance sheets. Also, they used to send hand-written letters. But nowadays, the data of many big companies is handled by supercomputers. The balance sheets are now created in excel and the hand-written letters have been replaced by emails. All of this is possible only and only dur to the innovative thinking and creativity of the human mind. Thus, a variety of mundane tasks have been now automated with the help of machines. Instead, the people concerned with these tasks are now able to concentrate on more complex and important tasks. This also helps them build new skills and abilities to stand out in this fast growing competitive world.

There have been innovations like travelling in space, or flying from one country to another or even travelling underwater with the help of submarines. Even though all these tasks are possible with the help of machines, it tis the human mind that is responsible for the existence of these machines. Nowadays, artificial intelligence and machine learning are new technical concepts that have come into existence. These are useful in the building of robots, etc. which act or behave like humans.

Even after such great advancements, humans are ones responsible for the innovations and discoveries. Yes, the machines surely make the everyday lives of humans simpler but they could never replace the human mind. After all, human minds are the architects behind the development and creation of machines.