If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

‘Dream is not that which you see while you are sleeping, it is something that does not let you sleep’ saying by A P J Abdul Kalam. While some people can argue that to take any steps to do for a worthy goal is not legitimate, but others would state that it is justifiable to take any necessary steps to obtain your goal. In my view, for a worthy goal, it is justifiable to do any cost of hard work.

Firstly, to do any novel work there are a lot of limitation and complexity there. When Mark Zuckerberg starts ‘face mash’ there are many negative comments he received during that time. But Mark knew that his work is worthy and one day this will change the world. He takes many strong decisions to fulfill his dream. And today we can surely see that he was not wrong that time.

Secondly, the mother of humanity, prime minister of Bangladesh starts a big project named Padma bridge by people tax money. Without taking any loan from world bank, she decided to do it by her own motherland people. Which is definitely a great job so far. If this project will successfully be done, then a huge part of people of Bangladesh will get advantage of it. Nevertheless, any means taken to obtain this project are justifiable for this worthy goal.

But always remember the other’s suffering when any goal is to fix. Sometimes many praiseworthy works just be a total waste when not considering other sufferings. By hampering others life no goal could be worthy enough and take any action is not considered justifiable.

In conclusion, from the hypothesis it can be state that any necessary steps is justifiable for attaining a praiseworthy goal.