The greatness of individuals can be decided only by those who live after them, not by their contemporaries.

Grate people will remembered by their work they have done in their lifetime. Their work will make them alive after their death. Everybody remembers great people not for their contemporaries but their good concern for the sack of our society and their contribution toward our society.

There are many great men in various field but all of them one thing is common between them that, they always dedicate their life for others. All their work is offered for the common people like us. That’s the only reason that people remember them for their work after their existence. For example, in the art field many grates artist is famous for their work like Leonardo de Vinci. His work Monalisa is world famous. People remember his name for this great done by him. Where we hardly know his fellow contemporaries. In science and technology sector many great scientists like Thomas alba Edison, the inventor of electricity who is awarded 1093 U.S. patents across a variety of technology. We live in an age of modern science. Where we can easily search anything in internet and get the result instant. So, in this modern world our work easily represents ourselves not by our fellow contemporaries. After our death our good work can make us immortal like the great people.

There are many great poets is famous for their excellent art and earns a lot of respect through it. If your work is good enough for praise, then the world will remember you after your death. Where nobody will not be remembered by their contemporaries. Though sometimes people get famous by their fellow contemporaries and fans. Sometimes good friends introduced an introverted talented person throughout the world. When their good fellow plays an important rule to transfer the idea, but main concerned thing is his work. If his work is not good enough then his contemporaries could not play any rule in that. Though today we life in a world where we can easily denote our talent in many online media very easily. Where we don’t need any other help to introduce our self through the world.

In conclusion, I would like to end that every great work of any person makes him great man after his death. Where his contemporaries play a very negligible rule in his journey.