men and women are not suitable for every job because of their inherent physical differences

While some people can argue that men and women are not suitable for every job because of their inherent physical differences, but other would state that both of them are enable to work side by side that means there is no difference between them based on work types. In my view, both of men and women have enough potential to do any kind of work in our modern world.

Firstly, women plays an important role in every sector of work with dignity and excellence. Both Indore and outdoor work today done by both men and women equally. In every developing country like India, Bangladesh, Pakistan there are thousands of women and men works in garments factory. Where both of them work up to same working schedule and wages. There is no difference between them in workstation based on there gander.

Secondly. in every profession like doctor, engineer, architecture there are no difference between men and women based on there physical difference. On the other hand, sometimes both of there perticipation are almost proportional. In corporate office like bank and difference company many women have hold the top most position along with men.

Finally, some people may think that women are not suitable for heavy job like construction, labourer etc kind job. But in a survey it was seen that about half of the worker in heavy kind job women's participation are almost equal to men worker. So, there has no option to blame them that because of their physical difference women are not suited for many task.

Although participation of men and women in work place are almost similar, sometimes women have some problem with late night work like call center job. Sometimes some conservative family don't want there daughter work outside the home, there husband may be don't like that his wife work outside home. But in our modern world things changes. So, today women are free like men to every work.

In conclusion, there are no scope to blame women for their inherent physical difference they are not suitable for many tasks. We can see in our world they are also work with men and they are capable any kind of work that a men can do.