Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country.

Education is the backbone of a nation. For proper education, evolution of educational structure and modern learning process through different curriculum every student should spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country. Which enriched their boundary of knowledge and change their primitive learning procedure.

In the process of learning any subject there are some syllabus of theories and some practical modules. Different country has different study structure and curriculum to teach their students. So, it’s very important for any student to acquire knowledge about his subjective studies as well as different process of learning throughout the world. For this reason, a student should spend at least one of his semesters in a foreign university or college. Assume an engineering student who study automotive in his native country Bangladesh. Where he spends most of his time in learning different theories and some essential practical classes. But when he goes for higher study after his bachelor to any country like Germany, he should take many software related compulsory course which he did not completed in his bachelor. So, here we can see that if the student spends one of his semesters in any foreign country he will know about the required courses and learn them.

During the study in a foreign country, every student must habituate with the foreign culture and lifestyle. They could link with a range of professionals and worked with them. By this he can increase his opportunity in a range of job market.

Though Sometimes money is a big issue for persuading a semester in a foreign country. But it can be mitigated by applying for scholarship process. Language could be another barrier for foreign education but learning a foreign language will paid of in the end. Because it increases his job opportunity in that particular country though.