Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

A common saying is that focus on the solution, not the problem. While some people can argue that government should focus on anticipated problems, but others would state that government should concentrate to solve the immediate problems. In my view, government should focus on its immediate problems which will mitigate the probability of future problems too.

Firstly, developing country like Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and others Asian country have many severe problems such as political, financial, health, education and other sectors. Corruption is the main problem for every sector of this nations. If government should not take some immediate necessary steps to solve these problems than it will anticipate some acute problems in future.

Secondly, Unemployment problem is now a top-rated problem in the underdeveloped and developing country. A statistic state that, every year in India unemployment rate is almost one and half percent grater than previous one. Though this problem is not solved by immediate action, government should start necessary steps to convert its manpower into assets. Otherwise, in upcoming future unemployed problem will be the great anticipated problem for the country.

Today, Bangladesh is facing Rohingya issue and the main cause behind this problem is not taking immediate steps by Myanmar. If the Myanmar government focus on their immediate problem, then this Rohingya issue will be solved by this time. Sometimes avoiding the expected problem will create some worst situation like this. If the government of Bangladesh would not support the fled Rohingya people then, it will not experience such anticipated problems. So, its very crucial for any government to take some action to solve their immediate problems.

In conclusion, concern about expected problem is good for any nation, but every nation should focus on their immediate problem. Nevertheless, this present problem can create a huge anticipated problem in the upcoming future.