The best way to teach — whether as an educator, employer, or parent — is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

I am a true believer of the apothegm ‘One good teacher in a lifetime may sometimes change a delinquent into a solid citizen’ and am convinced that teaching through praise the positive actions and ignore negative ones.

When a child learns through his family his main teacher is his parents. His work is justified by his parents whether the actions are right or wrong. So, it’s made a huge influence in him when his parents make praise his work or scold it. If he noticed that his any work is praised by his parents and family members then it turns a great inspiration for him. Assume a child always praised for his good result in school. One day he achieved an award for participating a cultural competition. And his parents praised him for his activity then it will make him more motivated to do other extracurricular activities.

Teachers are our best mentor to learning many things. They teach us many subjects for or future and research work. But if he cannot inspire his student for learning new things, then all of his hard work will be wasted. But if he inspired any student for their positive activity such as bookish knowledge, general knowledge, science projects, sports and culture then his student will be more efficient. A diversity of ideas came out from his student by his positive behavior. Sometimes many complex theories can be very easy if the teacher successfully create his student more confident through praising their attention.

When you appreciate your employee for their effort then they will work more efficiently. Suppose one employee done a good presentation and the boss of the company appreciate it. Then this praise for his positive action will encourage him to do more good work.

Sometimes its necessary to teach anyone what is good or bad for him by informing his wrong activities. Sometimes Criticize makes someone more careful about their work. If a child, make a mistake or wrong action which is not appropriate for him. Then it’s the duty of the parents that scold them for their bad behavior.

In conclusion, the process of teaching should be very student friendly environment then they can learn enthusiastically. By praising for their positive actions make them more confident. And thus, one learner can learn things faster with more interest.