Important truths begin as outrageous, or at least uncomfortable, attacks upon the accepted wisdom of the time.

Truth is certainly the hot-button issue of the moment, specially, living dynamic changes in all the life sectors. At the heart of the debate over the crucial truths beings as mysterious or uncomfortable, and facing myriad of attacks till accepted it. However, from my point of view, I disagree with the statement. To substantiate my case, this essay will illustrate my points and examples.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the multifarious benefits that comes from revealing truths and amount of positive changes that has impacted our life. In other words, without knowing for example the electricity conduction, production how it works and the cardinal effect of it on the humans life.We open a dispute for our ancestors, namely, in the past using electricity was debatable and some of them prefer to continue using old methods such as fire to lighting their houses.

Moreover, the second vital point should be taken into consideration is revealing truths will lead to facilitate our life and avoid us from arguable questions by focusing more how to improve all the aspects. One striking example, it is better to think how to use the renewable energy how to maximize the benefit from it, instead of arguing against useless subjects such using renewable energy is good or not. So, the end result is well round data base, that will burgeon the world, if we take the positive aspect from discovering truths.

It is true that accepting truths is not easy because ordinary people prefer not to get out their comfort zone and prefer to follow inherited rules, habits, and traditions from their cultures, to feel more reassure and certain. In contrast, some people vary eager to know every new truths in order to flourish their minds and get exposed for different facts, and the impact of it very limpid on the developed countries unlike the third world countries.

In conclusion, and due to aforementioned reasons and examples, truths are unarguably important and shorten long distances for people, and expectation of any attack is part of truths success.