The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Today everyone in the world wants result in minutes or days, no one is ready to wait and this is because the pace of life has increased. This caused an unending race between humanbeing and time, which has introduced more number of problems than it solved.

First, to maintain the rapid pace of life, people wants to reduce the disance between office and home and this is the reason why many vehicles can be seen on the road. Vehicles have solved the problem of people to reduce the time required for traveling, but on the other side number of road accidents are increasing, the problem of petrol scarcity is reason of worry, and major problem of air polution has taken worse state.

In addition, to cater the food needs of this speedy life many companies are coming with ready made or minute made food items. These food items may have saved the time required for cooking but it has introduced the health related issues and introduced unhealthy food habits. Many companies in the food industry are focusing on more tastety food rather than more nutritious food. This has introduced the problem of health and introduced new diseases.

In order to cope up with pace of life many people became result oriented rather than focusing on quality and this is the reason why many companies are misusing this tendency of people. When we travel on the road the advertisements quoting "Use our product and get result in minute" or "Loose weight in 10 days" are prompting in major amount. But, can some one loose weight in 10days?, Or Can some one becomes fare in 7 days? the answer to this question is "No". This is causing increase in fake products.

In sum, the tendency of todays life to get everything on count of minutes has introduced major problems like fake products, unhealthy food habits and polution. So created more problems than it solved.