The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Today's burgeoning world reaching to the new horizons with rapidly augmenting success in every sector of the field. human development over the past years had dramatically increased and influencing more to humankind.

however, these innovations to simplify the life problems creating an issue with every step.some may argue that increasing rapid pace is conducive as it is for well being of humans. but, as a coin has two sides, every innovation has its, pros and cons.

Thus I strongly believe that the augmentation of the pace of life produces more problems as it gets improving for the following three reasons.

Firstly, over time, all great inventories are to process human life on the faster track and to make it much easier. There are a vast plethora of examples in history which reflects the statement and do hold the water.

foe instance innovation of mobile phones is the highest success for the human ever. any person who wants to explore new regions can take the help of google maps however, indirectly after some time that humans get staunched on maps for every little thing.

he might lose the ability to think and become a slave of technology. same situation with a simple alarm clock. people use to get up early with natural indications of sunrise or cockerel that is rooster crow but over time this dependency has increased and humans get lazy.

Secondly, as we are running for money in the rat race we are forgetting about our mental as well as a physical health issue. we overlooked the physical strength and simply move forward for the money. we are afraid that we will miss the exact time train which leads me to pay cut.

from micro to macro scale every minuscule detail we are overlooking and running in the world race. According to a survey of the world peace and happiness index, more than 70% of the world population is not happy because of the content race of life.

everyone wants to succeed. no one has time for one another and eventually, we all forgot the value of humanity. we have invented health bands, Fitbit apple watches to track out physical health on contrary we overlooking this stuff for the sake of more money.

this paradox is detrimental to human life as it may lead to serious consequences.

Moreover, as we are bound by the time and dancing on the needle of the clock we are no more mentally connected as we are unable to take a time of ourselves. video calls, video conferences might have made ease of connecting people but with a paucity of emotional factors.

we must understand valuing, respect for each other, and take time to enjoy with your loved ones. we must understand this all we are doing for our families and loved ones and technology is just a medium to make our difficulties easy so we should not depend on it. however, some may argue that increasing the pace of life is a lucrative deal as it may help to succeed.

In totality, we must remain at the pace of life but not dependent on innovation completely as this can pernicious to our life. The inclusion of technology should be thoughtful and limited usage for need only. Thus I believe that the increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.