people who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterward are poor decision-makers.

Human sentiments and behavior are a prominent part of psychology. Every human being reacts or responds to the situation according to the context around him or her. But the reflex action of all not necessarily germane every time as everyone facing different challenges of their own life. Sometimes our decision making quality depends upon practical approach or in the sentimental approach. The solution to the situation is highly subjective and different to every human being. Thus, it is invalid to assert people who decide without logic are poor decision-makers hence, I partly agree with the statement.

Firstly, every time a situation in one's life differs as subject to its context. So people who always seek a practical approach to crack a solution in their life are less emotional thinkers as they are more or less stuck with their principles. For example, in a situation like an earthquake presence of minds and decision making quality matters as the problem is of life or death. It is not a business problem in which profit or loss is essential.

secondly, sentiments impact an enormous effect on one's life as a person who always thinks by emotional values may have some different background. For instance, in the business between the family, every time decision making is tough as practical and sentimental approach come together but one must think with the context of the situation nor with overly practical and mawkish.

Moreover, wit and virtue are always not parameters to prejudice, one must always understand the two sides of the coin. like if one had a huge business failure other must support him not only with mental support but also with some practical mores of business.

In totality, one must be a maverick with the presence of mind and eschews the singular way of dealing with it. The punctilious thought process and incisive exegesis are valid but sentimental understanding bolsters the decision and makes it unbiased.