Pets should be treated like family members

Pets were the best friends of humans for a long time. They are lovable, loyal, and innocent creatures who love you back infinitely, and without any expectations. Pets are always helpful for humans, and other animals too. Hence,

I strongly agree that pets should be treated like family members for the following three reasons. Critics may maintain that pets sometimes create a haphazard for humans but their love and adorable cuteness always melts one's heart.

Firstly, Pets are always helpful and trustworthy animals who also care, and love back. I would like to share one of my experiences that my elder cousin brother bought a dog at the age of ten. After his parents leave for work

his dog name Bruno use to guard him all day long. The whole day Bruno and my brother used to play together, eat together and enjoy their day.

Secondly, pets are so innocent that one's anger just gets vaporized in a second after watching their pet even after a rough day. Pets get involved in one family like a family member that they start to understand the emotions, and

environment of the house, behavior of people. My aunt who stays in Newyork city bought a dog after her first job. She succeeded in her job and achieved a higher position. But, after promotion, she used to work overtime and for extra

responsibilities. Her days getting harder and harder but she told me that as soon as she reaches home she completely forgot her rough day because of her dog. hence, pets always become your friend and fill joy and happiness.

Moreover, pets are loyal and never cheat for anything and if they get so much involved in a family why should not treat them as family members.

In totality, pets are more than a friend and are like loved ones. Their company always joyful and filled with happiness for anyone. Therefore, pets should be treated like family members in anyhow conditions.