Some parents educate their own children at home. Other insist that their children should be sent to school. Which way of learning do you think preferable and why?

Education is one of the most important parts of children when it comes to their development. worldwide education systems are convoluted and complex but school plays a key role when it comes to their embryonic stage of life. A school is a place where children get to know about competition and community level development hence I will prefer that children should be sent to school for their education.

I would like to share my experience with my elder brother who stays in Texas. He has an eight-year-old son who is good at swimming. my brother gets to know about his son’s swimming skills when he sent him to school. So the school not only offers theoretical education but also lighten up the hidden talent of children on the community level. Schools give children the opportunity of meandering.

On the other hand, my friend used to teach her daughter in a house where she is able to deliver only a diminutive amount of knowledge with no extra curricular activities. So her scope of learning is restricted. But now when she started going to school she finds her talent in drawing, a good set of friends, and learns to interact with them.

So sharing of experience exchange of knowledge, society involvement, outside competition this all thing happens in school which definitely helps to shape and build a brighter future of children. Also, school is the place where children make new friends, explore new ideas and hidden talent among them. education defines the future of children and ultimately the future of the nation. Therefore I will prefer that children should be sent to school instead of teaching them at home and let them curate and explore their scope of creativity knowledge and experience.