"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

The society is the amalgamation of various type of people of dynamic vision, capability and infuence. The qualities of human are developed through the pragemtic experinces, lessons of life and handling the situations with foresight. Development is not only depend upon the individual interst but also the community contribution which lead to certain direction for better understanding and future. some may argue that competetion will enhance the qualituy of being successful but, it alsosometimes demotivate people and discourange them from leadership which is crestfallen. Thus, I strongly believe that, cooperation is the best and dominant way to encourage its young people for leadership quality rather than comeptition with the following three reasons.

Firstly, human mentality always develop on the basis of things which he percive, experince and learn through pragmetic solutions. despite of any field history proves the example of team cooperation rather than team competetition. For instance, in construction projects the coordination and cooperation is very important than competetition because if one might leading the direction with race he can face consequences can happen debacle. Every human input determines the product or output from the project. for construction the building architect, engineer, project manager and client should go with process coherently and inched it by cooperation. If any of them start the competetion to complete his job then eventually project will fail.

Secondly, in schools and colleges professors always taught us the importance of team building like one can broke simple wooden stick but, it is very difficult to broke same buch of sticks. This example can be taken from past like independence story of India. people aroused voice against colonist all together where unity wins. In that case if any leader eant to compete with other will be foolish and lead to sever threath for himself. Unity always speaks for community even in contemperary example like socirty problem. For example fighting against the residential colony problems one might sound weak to find the solution foe that but, when whole colony villify for the problem it impacts far louder than one voice.

Moreover, team building examples very often and quotidianin our day today life. the work of ant colony is very incentive and inspiring example of team building other than copmpetition. However, one might argue that competition is eather conducive than cooperation than it boosts one's confidence in terms of leadership but in that sence it will impact other side who loose the competition so this statement dose not hold the water.

In totality, one must respect other for his contribution not juct for competing but cooperating with other and realize the importance of teambuilding irrespective of any field like government, industry or any other stream.