Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Every single community or society has minor and major problems according to their contexts like geographical, political, or economic. As we are inventing novel solutions to make our lives easier, efficient, and faster on the other hand every innovation has its backdrop and some negative side. so the problems arising in the society are detrimental to the development which can stymie the society's growth. prioritizing the current problems

will be conducive and can marginalize future issues. Thus I strongly agree that creating the solution for the present problems not only solves the current issues but, also can hamper future consequences for the following three reasons.

Firstly, for any community or society, the development plans are made by governments or local statutory bodies. But, sometimes governments turn greedy in the time of elections and offer some sham things to people in which they fall in a trap. so instead of dealing with the current problems, they bribe the people and the whole system gets deteriorated. pragmatically, the government should try to solve present problems which can hobble future corollary. For example,

in the monsoon season, the sewage and gutters of the city overflow or jammed, and this may cause flood conditions. so instead of cleaning gutters, the government proposes a flood resilient plan and which never practically occurs. but, this might

possible in ideal conditions of government and might seldom because it required a strong political party. So if the government had done sewage work first then flood situation will not happen and the proposed plans will dose not hold the water

Secondly, if the government is planning for future problems then they overlooked the current situations and this might augment more consequences in the community. This can waste the time, money, and hard work of government because the future is

unpredictable. For instance, if in any particular area potholes on the road is a major concern then the government should look for that first rather than proposing the new flyovers or bridges. They should renovate the old first and then

there will not need for flyovers.

Moreover, the second part of the statement does not hold water if the first part is catered appropriately. Rather than predicting the expected issue, they must first find what is the cause of the issue or origin of this can be conducive

and will not create any dilemma in people. proposing the new solutions and haruspicating the problems is considerable but should be done cogently and comprehensively then it will be profitable.

In totality, the government first understands what is the desideratum of the current context rather than just planning. Making the strong funded government is plum in the time of recession but this prediction falls apart if the current economic

system stands strong. Thus identifying and solving current issues is more beneficial rather than just haruspicating the things equivocally.