"To serve the housing needs of our students, Buckingham College should build a number of new dormitories. Buckingham's enrollment is growing and, based on current trends, will double over the next 50 years, thus making existing dormitory space inadequate. Moreover, the average rent for an apartment in our town has risen in recent years. Consequently, students will find it increasingly difficult to afford off-campus housing. Finally, attractive new dormitories would make prospective students more likely to enroll at Buckingham."

This is the suggestion of Buckingham authority to college administration about increasing student housing on campus to fulfill student's requirements. According to college, their enrollment is increasing and the requirement of housing is augmenting too. Authorities prediction for the next fifty years of doubling their enrolment is not based upon any data or study. Moreover, they are talking about a hike in off-campus renting apartments and due to new dormitory construction eventually attract more students. Here, the exegesis of data is not given with some survey or shreds of evidence hence, this suggestion maladjusted to prejudice the statement.

Firstly, at the Buckingham college, local students are commensurate with international students are higher. So there is no statistical data is provided about how much international and local student required dormitory, so there might be a chance of more local students at Buckingham. Hence, by constructing the more dormitory might not be a solution to this problem. Even though, the enrollment of students is augmenting they might be local students who may not require dormitory. The prescience of the upcoming fifty years must be analytical in terms of the type of students.

Secondly, the average rate of off-campus housing is increasing but, this assertion is failed to provide more data on how much rent and in which area the rent is increasing because they are talking about an average. So there might be some city centers where rent is higher and some bucolic areas where rent is low.

However, if international students are more then there is a need for more dormitory. So university should find out who are the target people and then they must design and modify irrefutable guidelines for student housing.along with that construction of a new dormitory should be modular and flexible to accommodate the future need.

In totality, college should identify and analyze the type of students first and then take a decision to build a new dormitory. The statement is failing to provide case papers, shreds of evidence, and incisive data to understand the current context and requirement of the college. Without sufficient information, it is not valid to prejudice the suggestion and take then the required action.