Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

Everyone want's to achieve a good lifestyle after studies, and hardworking. Bread and butter become a more prominent thing in one's life. I think earning a considerable amount of money and living a regular lifestyle is a better option than earning a lot of money.

However, critics may maintain that earning a lot of money is the solution to all the problems. But, I think living a lifestyle with a regular income in which all factors are important like family time, personal time, and financial stability.

Hence I strongly agree with the second part of the statement that earning a considerable amount of money for comfortable living is conducive and inveterate for one's growth, and development for the following three reasons.

Firstly, earning a lot of money needs a lot of hard work, extra work, overtime, and many more. There can be multiple ways of earning money like legal, illegal and it can include a risk. For an instant, my friend's younger brother was earning a raft amount of money in just two years after passing out from the university. Initially, everyone was so happy for his achievements and progress in his career. But, later on, down the line his activities for his family become a suspicious act that he seems to be included in some illegal

trade or something. This includes a lot of risk factors, and not going to end once involved in such unauthorized trade. Hence, even though if one making a lot of money there should be a proper legal way to do it.

Secondly, Earning more money makes a person stressed, and angry, and sometimes sabotages his own personality. It makes a person more responsible, and it may turn into a headache. The person may not be able to get time for family or personal time. For example, My uncle was working in a big apple cooperate firm. After four-five years he used to do overtime and lives in the office only. Because of this, he was not able to spend time with his family slowly inched by inched their family relation starts falling apart.

Moreover, running behind the money is flagging and exhausting which eliminates happiness from one's life. So, do a job which you love the most even though if it's not high paying but, one can enjoy it. my friend wants to be a teacher even though it was not a high paying job

he persuaded the teaching degree for his joy and happiness.

In totality, money can't buy everything so that living a comfortable life than just running behind the money is always better, and a safe option anytime so that one can enjoy their life.